Kippenheim mit Ortsteil Schmieheim

Gemeinderat

ParteiNameAnschriftTelefonE-Mail Adresse
CDU
Otto Hebding Hebding, Otto Kippenheim, Blumenstr. 73 07825 / 1516 otto.hebding@t-online.de
Kary, Rainer Kippenheim, Im Häldele 44 07825 / 1607  rainer-kary@t-online.de
Carola Richter Richter, Carola Schmieheim, Kirchberg 31 07825 / 2611 cgrichter@t-online.de
Singler, Simone Kippenheim, Ziegelhof 1 07825 / 8697663  singler_simone@yahoo.de
Markus Studer Studer,
Markus
Kippenheim,
Alemannenstr. 3
07825 / 9684 studer-gmbh@t-online.de
SPD
Fittipaldi, Giuseppe Schmieheim, Im Lindenfeld 22 07825 / 877350 giu_fit@web.de
Preschle,
Irene
Kippenheim,
Bachgasse 4
07825 / 86890 i.preschle@web.de
Siefert, Julian Kippenheim, Mattweg 12 07825 / 4088099  julian.siefert@web.de
FWV
Ackermann, Günter Schmieheim, Dorfstr. 64 07825 / 877947  ackermann@fwv-kippenheim.de
Dieter Kirschbaum Kirschbaum,
Dieter
Kippenheim,
Bachgasse 26 a
07825 / 7724 kirschbaum@fwv-kippenheim.de
Jörg Kölble Kölble, Jörg Kippenheim, Obere Hauptstr. 12 a 07825 / 2608 koelble@fwv-kippenheim.de
Matthias Stulz Stulz, Matthias Kippenheim, Schmieheimer Str. 28 07825 / 870927 stulz@fwv-kippenheim.de
BLGR
Braun, Klaus Schmieheim, Schloßstr. 6 07825 / 864126


braunklaus53@t-online.de
Rupp, Gisela Schmieheim, Waldstr. 33 07825 / 877967  gisela-rupp@web.de